Contact

 

General Inquiries

chill@chill.org
Chill, 80 Industrial Parkway
Burlington, VT 05401
802-383-6920
Fax: 802-660-7951

National Staff

June Heston
Executive Director
Juneh@chill.org
Learn more about June…

Jeff Morton
Marketing Manager
Jeffm@chill.org
Learn more about Jeff…

Stephanie Taylor
Development Manager
Stephaniet@chill.org
Learn more about Stephanie…

Rosetta Morse
National Manager
Burlington, Boston, Portland, Seattle, Vancouver, DC/Baltimore
Rosettam@chill.org

Stephanie Yeatts
National Manager
Los Angeles, Salt Lake City, Denver, New York City, Chicago, Toronto
stephaniey@chill.org
Learn more about Stephanie…

Priscilla Wong
Office Manager
priscillaw@chill.org