Contact

General Inquiries

chill@chill.org
Chill, 80 Industrial Parkway
Burlington, VT 05401
802-652-3539
Fax: 802-660-7951

National Staff

June Heston
Executive Director
Juneh@chill.org
Learn more about June…

Jeff Morton
Marketing Manager
Jeffm@chill.org
Learn more about Jeff…

Priscilla Wong
Office Manager
priscillaw@chill.org

Stephanie Yeatts
National Manager
Baltimore/DC, Boston, Burlington
Denver, New York City, Vancouver

stephaniey@chill.org
Learn more about Stephanie…

Stephanie Taylor
Development Manager/ National Manager
Chicago, Los Angeles, Portland
Salt Lake City, Seattle, Toronto

Please contact for all site info at this time
Stephaniet@chill.org
Learn more about Stephanie…