Contact

General Inquiries

chill@chill.org
Chill, 80 Industrial Parkway
Burlington, VT 05401
802-383-6920
Fax: 802-660-7951

National Staff

Alex Bornstein
Executive Director
alexb@chill.org 

Jeff Morton
Development & Marketing Manager
Jeffm@chill.org
Learn more about Jeff…

Rosetta Morse
National Manager
Burlington, Boston, Portland, Seattle, Vancouver, DC/Baltimore
Rosettam@chill.org

Stephanie Yeatts
National Manager
Los Angeles, Salt Lake City, Denver, New York City, Chicago, Toronto
stephaniey@chill.org
Learn more about Stephanie…

Cara LaBounty 
Operations Manager
caral@chill.org 

Ryan Daudelin 
Development Coordinator
ryand@chill.org 

Lauren Madden
Marketing Coordinator
Laurenma@chill.org